College, Career & Counseling Team at Foss

Kari Bassen
Counselor (class of 2022 & 2024)
kbassen@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7418

Becca Ackerman
Career Guidance Specialist
rackerm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7458

Mariya Borsuk
School Nurse
mborsuk@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7343

Kelsey Tafuna
Counselor (class of 2023 & 2025)
ktafuna@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7419

Tj Purdy
IB Coordinator
tpurdy@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7386

Deann O'Leary
Assistant Nurse
toleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7343

Heather Washington
Counselor
hwashin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7429

Guidance Secretary

@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-

Brenda Klein
Data Specialist
bklein@tacoma.k12.wa.us
253-571-7428

Mental Health Resources