Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Back to School Day/Night
-
Foss
Foss PTSA Meeting
via Zoom
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Subscribe to Alerts Chipotle Takeover Fundraiser for Class of 2021
-
Chipotle at the Tacoma Mall, 4502 Steele Street
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts AP World History Test
digital test can be taken at Foss or at home
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts AP Statistics Test
Digital test can be taken at Foss or at home
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts AP English Composition Test
Digital test can be taken at Foss or at home
Thu, May 27
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars