Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 10
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 17
Free Vaccination Clinic
-
First Creek Middle School, 1801 E 56th Street, Tacoma
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session